email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 09. September 2020
Name: Harvestmoon
Living in: flag Canada
Age: 71
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Every season has it's charm, with Autumn being my all-time favorite season of the year. Temperatures are getting cooler, geese are flying in their typical V formation, seemingly with a confused sense of direction, just like us humans sometimes do, at one time or another. :-) I love animals, they're so interesting to observe. I love nature walks, anywhere it's quiet, whenever I feel the need. Absolutely love music, as it is the perfect balancer of life.
I'm married with grown children, that live far from home, which makes our annual get-togethers extra special. Although this year, we found ourselves more involved with our grandkids, due to our current global situation. Other than that, I have plenty of time to write, which I have enjoyed for many years. I've been on this site since 2003, meeting many interesting people over the years. A few have since moved on, or left for whatever reason they felt was necessary. I find that every relationship- whatever its nature - comes with a time limit. Enjoy your time with each and every new acquaintance you make but always with a healthy dose of mutual respect. I do prefer people around my own age group, with similar interests and memories from our past. Thank you.

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Cooking, Science, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 65 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1