email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 07. October 2020
Name: AmethystMoon
Living in: flag Ireland
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi!

Some things about me:
- I'm 20 yrs old. I'm Irish. I'm in a relationship - so I'm just looking for friends. I'm a down-to-earth person. Right now my plan is to enjoy life & live in the moment. I'm taking a year out of education to figure myself out. I'm adventurous and I like trying new things. I'm not judgmental, I have friends from different backgrounds.

Things that I like:
- travel: I want to travel the world someday!
fashion: In general I tend to have a sort of grunge, casual or sporty style, but I like to dress really elegant for special occasions
- watching movies & TV: I like to watch thriller, horror, comedy, historical drama, soaps (so random, I know)
- practising mindfulness: I've recently began yoga, meditation and exploring how to be more mindful.
- fitness & blogging: recently started blogging about my fitness journey.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, E-mail
Languages: English, French, Other
Requirements: older than 18 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1