email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 29. April 2021
Name: thatgurl205
Living in: flag United States - Missouri
Age: 31
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm here looking for new friends around the US to get to know better. I'm from Kansas but currently live in Missouri. I'm a great listener who just needs someone to talk to and vent to. I love movies and different TV shows. I love my country music and old school hip hop and R&B. I am a animal lover and have 4 dogs. I am looking for friends only, so please don't expect more as I am married. I have 11 tattoos at the moment, with plenty more planned. I also have a few piercings. I just recently started making t shirts and decals and stickers to sell and just for fun! If there is anything else you are interested in knowing please fell free to send me a message and we can talk and get to know each other better and hopefully become friends! Have a great day!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Crafts, Cooking, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 20 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1