email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 02. October 2020
Name: iymspeshul
Living in: flag United States - North Carolina - Durham
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
This is currently new to me. I am looking to chat. About any, every, and all things. I am just home due to MS. No one to really talk with during the day. I am an open book. Anything you ask, will be answered honestly.

Much like most people. I am not good at talking about myself. Not exactly sure, what you may want to see in this description.

I really am chill. Normally funny. Except when writing. I am more serious in anything I write. If you do plan on responding, please let me know what you look for in conversation. Both in general, and with me. I will read your description and bio as well. It is a simple courtesy that I ask please.

I do enjoy talking about cannabis and reptiles. I can definitely say that.

Interests: Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 18

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1