email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 16. September 2020
Name: Mateo
Living in: flag United States
Age: 47
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey there! Thank you for reading my ad. What can I say about myself, I really hate this part hahaha. Well I'm 47, Hispanic and white mixed, work in the medical field for the past 12 years, love what I do, this pandemic has really changed things for sure. I have one adult daughter with special needs, she wasn't supposed to reach the age of 3 and now she is 25. So docs are sometimes wrong. Anyway, I'm very athletic and active, I run a lot. I like to read and enjoy Netflix. I work out at least 6 days a week, it's a great stress reliever. I'm looking for a great person to share life stories with, to be able to vent and just share interesting things in each other's lives. Never had a penpal before and I'm excited for the opportunity, so please reach out and let's chat. Can't wait to hear from you!!

Interests: Movies/TV, Sports, Nature, Science, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Parenting, Education
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1