email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 21. September 2020
Name: Carlianne
Living in: flag United States - Oregon
Age: 74
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello! This part is so hard! Hard for our personality to show here! I will try not to bore you to tears!! I am hoping to find a great friend. Life can get lonely, especially with the recent health issues. Humor is a very important to keep our feet firmly glued to this tera firma ! Lol i have many interests. First of all, I am a Christian! I enjoy numerous hobbies and interests. Here are just a few: crafts, cooking, and collecting recipes. I am a rockhound and enjoy lapidary work. I used to make jewelry and still do a little bead work.

I also enjoy the ocean, fishing, crabbing and going for long drives
To enjoy the beauty of nature. I am blessed to live in a beautiful part of the country.

I would really like to meet someone who is interested in having a good friend, to share daily communication about day to day life, the good and bad! I am willing to write to a gentleman, but I might have more in common with a lady. I live in a rural area, and sometimes it gets very quiet.. not all bad!! I enjoy nature and the deer that wander into my yard.

If you think we share some common interests and would like to be friends, I would love to hear from you. Please don't ask me for money or personal contact info. Will connect with personal info after friendship.. thank you , Carli

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: between 50 and 85 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1