email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 16. October 2020
Name: Mann Patel
Living in: flag India
Age: 17
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey there! I'm Mann and I'm From India :) haha. Few things to note about me is I talk a lot! Tho I try not to get too excited (coz that will lead you to think i'm a bit immature xD), And also I'm really chill and fun to talk to and i believe my english is quite fluent 🤔! Few things about me are: I'm an Agnostic :> and hobbies are: I love writing novels, stories, essays, listening to music, etc.!! Don't worry, I have more. LOL. Some music artists that I love to listen to are Ed Sheeran ❤️, T.S., J.B., Sufjan Stevens and many more actually. Also if u want long lasting penpal feel totally free to Text/Mail me. Cause it's kinda my dream to have a bestie with whom I can share every type of things (hear from you too of course) AND I'm even up for video/voice calls. I can't guarantee but I believe we both will have great time listening to each other. Hope to hear from you soon, 'could-be-bestie'. PEACE✌️❤️

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1