email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 25. September 2020
Name: Onebigleap
Email address:sheninfrancis23@gmail.com
Living in: flag India
Age: 24
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I have spent my life for an Eternity in my own world.
I wonder why I exist, I sometimes ask why I believe so fiercely, so fearlessly and yet, I wonder, am I still a coward?

I have spent my whole life in the Middle East and now in Europe, so although I may be Indian, I do not and cannot claim to be a Indian. Nevertheless, I think that anyone who wants to get to know each other may have a hard time to connect the pieces of the puzzles to find out where it really all lines up for us. It's you who has to decide if it is worth your time.

For those of you who still hasn't given up on this boring accolade, I'm 23 years old. I am from Kerala, India. I write poems, short excerpts and anything else that comes into my mind. I play football and Badminton. Currently, I study Engineering in Germany. I believe that if you stick around long enough in the dark, walk through the darkness even if you don't know where you're going, you'll find the light. Faith is the soul's medicine. We must nurture it.

Hoping that you are doing well in these crazy times,
Theo Maria Francis

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, German, French
Requirements: between 20 and 30 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1