email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 27. September 2020
Name: Winterfire
Living in: flag United States
Age: 34
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I stumbled upon here looking to make some new connections during this crazy time. I think not being able to travel or meet new people in person right now has me hopeful that there are some kind,genuine,and interesting people to meet here. I am kind but often sarcastic so a sense of humor and proficient English is best. I've lived many places and enjoyed them all. Starting a new chapter in life and trying to be more open and flexible with what life is throwing these days. I work too hard can be stubborn and independent, but am an excellent listener-at least they tell me so.If you would like to talk about life,travel, pet peeves, top 10 lists,share funny stories,or entertain me with tales of your life please consider this my hello. I figured it couldn't hurt to try something new.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: between 30 and 60 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1