email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 29. September 2020
Name: karenS
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 43
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, I'm a 40-something bi-sexual married lady, who consider herself reasonably well eductaed and well travelled, but who now finds herself somewhat tied down and life somewhat restricting. So, I'm seeking to find a penpal with whom to swap recollections of our lives, our experiences, our fantasies and our dreams along with the normal day-to-day stuff.
This medium offers anonimty (to a degree) and hopefully will allow me to be more open and discuss things I could never do, and in a manner I could never use, with those people I know or who knew me. A chance to let my hair down, so to speak.
I'm a country girl at heart, enjoy country pursuits and the rural life style but also enjoy sailing when I get the chance.
I'm not looking to meet people, just to swap emails and be close on-line friends.

Interests: Music, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cooking, E-mail, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 20


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1