email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 04. October 2020
Name: Namana
Living in: flag India - Karnataka - Mangaluru
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi I'm namana lives and works in a restaurant I have a mom only now my brother older than me don't know where he is our father died last year June my mum lives in her ancestral home it's little far from here I clean the restaurant and do every thing which owner says love to ride a bus wish journey never ends don't talk much everybodys dislike thin skinny ashamed studies till 8th grade
Once very much obsessed about Western culture their religion many things haven't seen movie in many years favourite movie I still remember watching it taxi driver scorcese stuff in sony pix there are few others as well don't remember now don't know much as about current music scene led zeppelins uria heap deep purple free lynrd skyrd cream Jeff Healey rolling Stones and few others some songs I like listening sometimes and I forgot u2 there's not much to say about me pals never knew anybody from othernation I'm sure there's nobody like me I pray there shouldn't be any don't have any bad habits yet dont have any friends ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,:-,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,. ;.

nn. . . . .

Interests: Computers/Internet, Shopping
Languages: English, Hindi
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1