email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 18. October 2021
Name: Mrzdd
Email address:mrzd1616@gmail.com
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 35
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello all,

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I'm not very good at this haha.


A little bit about me I'm a 37 year old man from the South East of England. I work as an English Teacher.

I like to read, watch TV/movies, play video games etc. Before lockdown I was doing Muay Thai/Thai Boxing, BJJ and K1 Kickboxing. However I stopped because of lockdown. I recently went back to the gym and started working on strength. For the longest time I hated bodybuilding and because of that dislike I hated everything weight training related. So I was surprised how much I am enjoying strength work. I am currently deadlifting 160kg, incline dumbbell press of 34kg, squating 110kg (as of 18/10/2021).

I would like to meet people from around the world to exchange ideas/cultures, make friends and so on.


What else would you like to know?

Kind regards,

Zed

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1