email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 28. May 2021
Name: dniemeyer99
Living in: flag Canada - Ontario
Age: 57
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Life is worth living when we can talk freely to one another. There should not be any taboo subjects. Just honest human opinions and ideas. Looking for a free thinker that wants to have fun with this platform. Talk about your family (good or bad). Talk about a dream you would like to do. No judgements will be given. Just be friends and talk.

I have a wife and 6 kids. Four of which has special needs. I have also travelled to 32 countries of the world related to my job as an Automation Technologist. Life for me have been both an adventure as well as a struggle. Looking forward to slow it down and relax a little with retirement.

The world is big but the real joy is in the small.

Looking forward in hearing from you and stay safe.

Interests: Movies/TV, Nature, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Chat, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 30 and 60 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1