email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 12. May 2022
Name: iMelmel
Living in: flag Netherlands
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi!

My name is Melissa, 22 years old, I'm from the Netherlands and I work at a theme park.

I spend my days working, reading, watching movies and series, playing games, and babysitting my nephew and niece.

I've been dealing with anxiety for almost 2 years now, and it was so bad that I stayed at home for almost a year. I've also been dealing with depression for almost 10 years, but I try to be as positive as humanly possible. Smiling every day!

I love Marvel, Harry Potter and Jurassic Park. I'm probably watching one of those movies as you're reading this! I also love music and the smell of books.

What's your favorite movie/tv-show etc? And if you could live in one, which would you choose?

If you want to talk about stupid stuff, or anything else, send me a message!♡

It might take a while for me to react, that's probably because I'll rewrite my answer at least 5 times before I send it :D

x Mel

Ps. What's your favorite Marvel character and why? :)

Pps. If you've contacted me before, I'm sorry if I didn't react or stopping sending things, my depression got the best of me oooops, sorry.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Crafts, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 18 and 40 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1