email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 18. October 2020
Name: alg002
Email address:algust7132@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, I'm Alex. I'm 18 years old and I'm from the United States. Due to the ongoing Coronavirus Pandemic, my high school classes are entirely online this year. I hope to find a penpal to help make up for the lack of communication this school year has brought forth. Right now my life is pretty quiet event-wise and I'm typically either working on schoolwork or researching/planning my future (post-secondary education, a long-term job, etc.). I also enjoy the outdoors, whether it's walking along a trail in the woods on my property or simply having a campfire. Some may also call me an old soul or out of touch, as I enjoy researching local history and it's rare for me to use any form of social media. If you'd like to be penpals, feel free to send me a message either through email or on this website.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: younger than 20


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1