email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 14. November 2020
Name: UKWalker
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 57
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am recently (semi) retired. Have not really planned what I want to do next, as events have put things on hold a bit. Bit shy, sense of humour and easy going looking for pen-pal. Have not tried this before so not sure what to expect. I like to walk and travel but no definite plans at the moment.

Also very occasional write (bad) poetry:

Pen-pal website, worth a go,
Unlike letters, it isn't slow.
Just like Bassets, got all-sorts,
Different countries, different thoughts.
Chatty, batty, wordy, terse,
Over eager, could be worse.
Friendly, helpful, often kind,
Tell me anything, I don't mind.
Scam, sham, bolder, meeker.
Genuine soul or money seeker?
Funny, warm, maybe flirty,
Bit risqué, Ok just dirty.
Worth it though, in the end.
Sometimes you can make a friend.


Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Science, Travelling, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 40 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1