email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 31. December 2020
Name: Owenwc20
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Happy new year!

Hi I'm Owen, I am 20 and I live in England
I work in a primary school as Wraparound Care assistant (breakfast and Afterschool club assistant) and a midday meal supervisor (lunch times), I enjoy it, some days are better than others.
I love football (soccer) and meeting up with friends and family.
I am friendly and kind, caring and polite and love to chat to people and I chat loads once u know me.

Either gender can message me
If you want to get to know me more and message me, drop me message or reply back to me. I mainly use Snapchat, WhatsApp and Facebook messenger so if you want to use either one to message, message me saying either one. Or if u want to chat on something else just say

Look forward to chatting to you

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: between 17 and 50 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1