email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 04. July 2021
Name: Sandy2772
Living in: flag Canada
Age: 35
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi Good people

Please make an effort to describe intrapersonal verses interpersonal. It will make a difference.

My work life is very intense and I am in need of distractions. I am here for stress relief and to forget about work. (I do love my job)

One of my greatest distractions are my womanly wiles and flirting... Most women such as myself have a compassionate nature along with their art of female persuasion, and while their flirting and smiles may make everyday life a little easier for them, most women have personal boundaries they wouldn't overstep just to get something they wanted. In this regard, feminine wiles can actually be an empowering art, influencing people in charming ways that leave both consensual parties very satisfied.

A confident woman is aware of her feminine powers and uses them in a charming manner. I would really enjoy making a connection with a woman here who would like to bond on shared experiences.

As for men.... a man's power may be his 'strength and ability' and how he demonstrates this with style in front of women. What a man enjoys is to feel appreciated and desirable (hence I flirt)

As a woman, I like to feel secure in a friendship, protection from the dark side of life and mutual admiration. As a woman, I do love to be admired. I like these traits in people but don't 'need' them

I have a great marriage so I am looking to add some fun/fantasy to our lives that is missing due to covid.

I also would like it if the individual male or female is grounded as I am here for a release not to find drama. You can still be imperfect as I am but you assume responsibility for your own dysfunctions.

My husband and I enjoy a relationship that encourages meeting people and remembering to play. You get old quick when you stop playing.

THEN COVID:

Now we keep to ourselves...

looking forward to meeting you

Please remember email is the focus as I never know when I can do one to one time with anybody.
Sandy

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Partying, Nature, Humanities, Adventure, E-mail, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 60 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1