email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 08. August 2021
Name: whitefeather29
Living in: flag United States
Age: 69
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am an easy going guy who is thoughtful, kind, caring and a good listener of what the person is writing which is something that most people fail to do today. I enjoy doing crafts. I do seed bead work which is something that takes time and patience. I am not afraid to share my feelings. We can talk about anything and everything and if you have a question than by all means feel free to ask me, I will always give you a straight answer. I am a native American and my tribal affiliation is Oneida on my mothers side and Comanche on my fathers side, I am 5'11' tall with brown eyes and not so black hair anymore. I enjoy making new friends and learning about others. I am not one to email a few times than disappear later down the line. I am here for the long haul. So if you enjoy emailing then lets begin our journey to become great friends.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 60 and 85 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1