email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 08. November 2020
Name: soapboxmac
Living in: flag United States
Age: 67
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am married with 3 children and 9 grandchildren. Retired and a full time RV'er. Walking through the mountains to see all the waterfalls, reading, meeting new and interesting people and having fun enjoying life is my goal in life right now. Looking for women that are open, fun loving person that can talk about all kinds of subjects and not bitch about their spouse/boyfriend all the time. I am here to get to know your good side and sense of humor no matter what that maybe. That is what makes us all different right? Flirt a little and have a confidant when needed. Race is not an issue. Hope to hear from you.

Interests: Movies/TV, Humour, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Chat, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 45 and 75 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1