email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 14. November 2020
Name: spookyspider
Living in: flag Parallel Universe
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, I love politics and social justice, I want a world where everyone is fairly treated, I hope one day to be politican or maybe a paralegal.

I love tv shows, it is what I spend most my time doing. My favourites include RuPaul's Drag Race, One Day At a Time & Brooklyn Nine-Nine. I also love to watch youtube, Jenna Marbles being my favourite. I am LGBT and would love to talk with someone who is also. I spend way too much time on tiktok and looking at memes. I love the romanticisation of bad behaviours (smoking being my fave to watch other people do, thanks skins)

I also adore musicals, but I cannot sing for the life of me so... its a bit of an issue. i love listening to music, really it's the only way to study for me, I can show you my spotify playlist of you want, it is over 40 hours long and allows me to express words that I cannot say, words are not my specialty. I can keep a secret rather well, and I am one that loves to watch drama play out.

I have really bad anxiety so please be nice :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Humour, Partying, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 16 and 20 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1