email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 18. November 2022
Name: jsinn
Living in: flag United States - Virginia
Age: 37
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Ok decided it was time for a new ad and deleted my old one before deciding what to save from it. I am thinking that was a mistake. I will start off with the basics and try to keep it short. I am 37, single with no kids and live alone. So just trying to find some people to chat with. I work from home for the most part so will be nice to have people to talk to throughout the day. I am open with talking to pretty much anybody male or female as long as I get along with them. I am pretty much an open book and will talk about anything and everything. Even though in person I do not like to talk much online I tend to type a lot so I hope that does not scare anyone away. If you have any questions feel free to ask. I am ok with messaging on here or I also am fine with email, google chat or instagram. If you want to talk on one of those just ask me for my name.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1