email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 17. November 2020
Name: Dionne
Living in: flag Unspecified
Age: 39
Gender: Other
Homepage:
Description:
Hi I'm dionne, bubbly, open minded, likes to have fun, likes cooking, arts, dance, and music as well as cinema and music. I have a vibrant personality very cool person, likes cool things, reading and cinema. I like swimming and dining out too. I like to travel to different countries like Spain, ibiza, Italy I like Italian food and wine. Dominican Republic for a bit of Spanish tapas down me. The United States of America which I lived for many years enjoying hot new York City running track and field in New York America which I was quite good at. I have quite a bit of talent also.i enjoy dining out at different restaurants I go to bars in my spare time going for a quiet drink. I would like to travel to some countries over a good period of time to say I've been to a few countries in my lifetime. I'm looking to get my own flat in London where I'm living also. I'm already living independently I just need my own flat and this would be my second flat. I enjoy being apart of social clubs to improve my skills and talent. I like to be creative and design new things. Because I like design I enjoy computer graphics designing computer graphics. I'm looking for a career not a specific one in mind but I'm looking for a career. Physically I'm healthy. I'm 5ft5in.slim,attractive and mixed race. I'm a foodie there's not much I can do without food. I love my Italian spaghetti&meatballs and wine and a nice Indian meal. I love Indian food too. I would love to travel to India. For a holiday. Enjoy lamb pathia for a meal. I love romance, romantic books, romantic love I'm very romantic. I would love to visit Paris, France. I'm a romantic at heart Paris is the city of love. I would love to visit Paris. I'm smart not intelligent but smart can have a zany side but smart. I enjoy intellectual conversation. I like chatting about sport what's my favorite sport track and field and basketball. I like football too but I really enjoy running and basketball. I don't take much interest in politics

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1