email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 22. December 2020
Name: Lou2U
Living in: flag United States
Age: 74
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a senior Christian lady interested in finding a pen pal here in US. As most of us are in lock down right now due to covid there is plenty to talk about. I am single, have one pet, a cat that has been with me a long time. I enjoy reading, research, bible study, internet daily for sure and I love eating out, but that isn't happening right now. Hmmmm :-(. A BurgerKing now and then happens. Had light case of covid and survived it on my own and doing fine now, I'm conservative and enjoy some subjects on the election. I don't watch much news as it is misleading most of the time and depressing to say the least.

I enjoy crocheting, and games on the internet, cooking with instapot pressure cooker, and have switched from plastic coffee makers of all kinds as it isn't healthy and now use stainless steel or glass as much as possible.
Hope to hear from you soon and bless you, have a wonderful day.
Please, only send from USA, will delete all others and please 60 years or older.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 60 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1