email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 21. December 2021
Name: HistoryBuff
Living in: flag India
Age: 17
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! My name's Disha. I go by she/her.

I think in philosophy and often quote Friedrich Nietzsche in passing. When I am not chasing puppies down the street, reading academic papers, or practising Vipassana meditation, I could be found scribbling war poetry upon the thighs of digitalised blotched paper. I adore silver sunsets, antique stores, handwritten letters, abandoned museums, and everything in between. I am often characterised by my over-emphasising of expression in conversations, over-enthusiasm about something as plain as an evenly-tiled sidewalk, and the ability to binge-listen Sufi music for an unhealthy amount of time. I can probably make you a playlist quicker than the shift in your eyes when a new light source presents itself.

P.S. If you are having an unpleasant day and it gets heavy, consider my DMs a safe space, write to me; we shall carry it together.

P.PS. SEND ME BOOKS' RECOMMENDATIONS AND UNFINISHED PLAYLISTS. <3

Interests: Literature, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Science, World affairs
Languages: English, Hindi
Requirements: between 16 and 25 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1