email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 23. November 2020
Name: Cameron1031
Email address:cameronbrady1031@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States - North Carolina - Raleigh
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello all! My name is Cameron. I live in the US, more specifically, North Carolina. I am 30 years old, I have 1 son who lives with his mother. I enjoy traveling, learning about new cultures, learning world history. I also enjoy sports, movies, video games, board games and bowling! I would love to meet a female from anywhere in the world and chat and learn more about your culture and where your from! I'd love to chat and I'm hoping to find a relationship where we can travel and meet each other one day! If you would like to chat, don't be shy, say hi! I look forward to chatting and meeting new people! Have a good night!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Nature, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1