email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 24. November 2020
Name: kupwlox
Living in: flag United States
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello,

I am a 20 year old bisexual female who is looking for someone to have a long-term friendship with. My interests includes video games, helping animals, & all things technology. I am currently studying Veterinary Technology but I do have a certificate in Veterinary assisting. I like to role-play if thats something your interested in doing (optional). I've been through a lot especially in the last two months & I am hoping to connect with someone who will let me vent to them which is something I really need right now. I am a great listener if you need to get anything off your chest as well. If interesting in talking send me a message telling me about yourself !

Interests: Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 25 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1