email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 24. November 2020
Name: Yvan
Living in: flag Sweden
Age: 40
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, I'm Yvan from Sweden. I enjoy nature and the outdoors as well as a comfy recliner with a good book and a cup of tea.
I work as a technical engineer of sorts, it's a bit complicated to describe but I'll give it a shot if you're interested.
My main interest are my animals, I keep reptiles and arachnids.
I'm a bit of an introvert and I don't have a lot of friends, the ones I do have are very close though. I prefer quality over quantity and would rather have one really good friend than many half and half, so to speak.
I'm caring and considerate, if can help out with something, I will. That doesn't mean that I'm gullible in any way though. (Yes, that's directed to you, Nigerian Prince!)
I like all kinds of music, depending on mood and what not. However, I always fall back to the 70's rock/pop music (NOT disco!). That kind of music always work, no matter mood or time of day or which house Aquarius is in! ;)
Yeah well, I guess that's a bit about me. Now I want to hear from you. :)
Thanks for checking out my ad and welcome to drop me a few lines.
Cheers, Yvan

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 30


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1