email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 29. November 2020
Name: Sarah ockinga
Living in: flag United States - Wyoming
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi I'm a African American 17 year old Female. I am here just to find some friends and pals. I'm a person who doesn't discriminate and will be friends with anybody. I like art, humor, fashion, ect. I also want to make the world a better place for anyone and everyone and hope someday I can do something great to help a lot of people. I hope when you read this you will be interested. Can't wait to meet you! I am also looking for a pen pal, a person who loves to right. I'm sorry to all but it has to be a female my age or a little older so if you interested let me know.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Friendship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 16

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1