email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 30. November 2020
Name: Steelman
Living in: flag Unspecified
Age: 57
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Other than being disabled with MS. I am a fun loving country boy who enjoys life. I am a non smoker never tried it. I am a non drinker and yes I never even tasted the stuff. Never did drugs not even once. No I'm not a saint, unfortunately I have other vices in my life that I am not proud of.I am a firm believer a man should always set his lady at the table before plopping his rear end down. I believe the man should open and close the door for the woman when getting into the car not screech to a stop and yell HEY GET IN...
I believe the woman cum's first in the relationship.
She should especially cum first in the bedroom.
The man is not going to die if he does not get his rocks off in the first five minutes even if he whines and acts like he is dying from his wants. Take care of his lover first EVERYTIME...
And under NO circumstance should a man raise a hand against a lady. A man who does that is not even a man in my book, he is a sorry low down egg sucking piece of scum.
This pretty much describes me...
Oh and one more thing don't ask me to go to your site such as bigunns.com or spankme.net (I don't even know if these are real) lol

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 40 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1