email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 01. January 2021
Name: smalltowngal20
Living in: flag United States
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there,

Welcome, and Happy New Year! I am so hoping that this year will be better than last. I can only hope and pray for the best. This last year has taught me a lot about my life and how things can change so fast. So it makes you just want to do your best to make the most of everything.

So a little about me, I am going to be honest and blunt. I am just looking for a pen pal and nothing more. Not trying to be mean or anything just being real. I am a single mom, have many hobbies. Love football, I have to say that sometimes watching college is more fun than NFL cause it seems like they are having more fun lol crazy I know.
I love to learn about different places and new things. I would like to travel more, but at this point it is not possible to that is why I am here.
I have a lot going on, and I like to talk to new people and make new friends. I would like to keep it right here on this site and not go to a personal email.
Like to go to flea markets, walking, bonfires, movies, sports, bowling, pool, music, family, Love being a mom.

I have been known to get the giggles. So if you think that you can make me laugh go for it.
So here is a question for you, what is one goal or something that you would like to see happen this coming year? Have a great day!!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 24 and 50 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1