email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 26. May 2022
Name: Kassiezombie
Living in: flag United States
Age: 32
Gender: Female
Kassie is the name. I'm a recent bloomer to the dirty thirties and I have to tell you, I pray that my 30's are far better than my 20's! I am an Intervention Specialist by degree and a dog sitter by choice. Currently, I'm in transition with my career and sadly I'm not sure what to do.

A few things I like are international travels, visiting art museums or local art shops to chat with artists, shop at thrift stores for hidden gems, check out any local event where I can mingle with strangers, scuba dive, camp, hike or kayak in random areas, visit new churches to explore culture, try to be artistic in painting and drawing, and any random adventure asked of me. I am also looking to chat with someone about possible fashion ideas I have and would like to bounce those ideas off of someone who has knowledge of fashion design.

For extension in discussion: I am single, never married, and no children. I am not looking for a relationship. I'm open to answering and asking personal/sensitive questions and I'm looking for someone who can be just as open with me down the line. Hope to hear from you soon!
With Warm Regards,

Interests: Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English

Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch