email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 29. August 2022
Name: Kerplunk862
Living in: flag United States
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello!

My name is Justin. I'm 30 years old and I live in America.
I live in the woods so going for walks or riding my bike at night is very peaceful. I prefer to live away from people instead of living so close to others. I enjoy movies and music with friends and family. Ask me anything you want I'm always ready for a new message!

There's a place off Ocean Avenue
Where I used to sit and talk with you
We were both 16 and it felt so right
Sleeping all day staying up all night
Staying up all night

There's a place on the corner of Cherry Street
We would walk on the beach in our bare feet
We were both 18 and it felt so right
Sleeping all day staying up all night
Staying up all night

If I could find you now things would get better
We could leave this town and run forever
Let your waves crash down on me and take me away

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Nature, Science, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1