email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 10. January 2022
Name: emily91
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 34
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
**** I will not respond on the website***

hello, I'm emily (but you can call me em if you like!)

I live in birmingham in the UK, and I live alone.

interests include music, shopping, humor, crosswords and quizzes, and movies/ tv. I also like to follow current events.
I am just looking for someone to share daily life with, maybe have some deep conversations too (if we find a movie or tv show we are particularly interested in), and someone to just be a lifelong friend- something I don't have but would like very much!

it doesn't matter where you are from or yoru age, just that you are a nice person and want to listen and chat
Once again, I won't respond on the website. if you want a response from me, please email me directly (the address is in my profile!)

see you in the inbox

em xx

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1