email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 09. December 2020
Name: hilmar62
Living in: flag Sweden
Age: 62
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Thank you for reading this. I guess people look at gender and age!
I hope you had a good start of the day. This morning I had a run in the park. I used to go to the gym but that is out of bounds now. But I own some weights and continue at home.
I prefer to talk to females. It's just my choice. Having friendship, so you don't have to be single to write to me! I am not fishing here. I do NOT talk to people with inactive ads!!!
I just delete you unread.

I have three dogs to keep me company. Don't ask what kind of dogs, it's a big mix of bits and bops coming together and they are a happy bunch.

I do not talk to people with inactive ads, to those who write Hey and Hi and only How are you? I don't give money to individuals, nor to those who know this wonderful organization. I have taken care of all that myself so you can move on. Write something which makes me answer. Any age is fine.
The dogs are getting restless and want to go out. Best wishes and be careful, stay healthy.

Hilmar

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1