email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 16. February 2021
Name: Lua S
Living in: flag Philippines
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey!~ I'm a psychology student trying to find answers...

I love going on adventures and traveling (but with the whole pandemic fiasco I have been exploring my hometown) and as well as reading books and literature. I love learning something new every day, may it be a new perspective, idea, culture, language, scientific research, philosophy or anything, I am up to it. I dare you to find something that doesn't interest me :) And if you want to talk about anything that makes you smile or rant about your day. I'm here to listen, Have a great day ahead and keep safe!~

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Snail Mail, Friendship, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English, French, Other, Japanese
Requirements: between 20 and 27 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1