email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 10. December 2020
Name: Lauren94Uk
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 26
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey I'm Lauren from England. Just hoping to meet new people outside the UK, and hopefully after COVID-19 i wish to travel and maybe say hi in person. I am a massive geek. Love baking, music and art. Going to museums, theatres and learning about history and culture. Expect loads of questions! Just hoping to make some friends really. Super non judgemental and open minded so if you want to talk please give me a bell and will get back to you as soon as possible.
OH! And I'm self teaching french so anyone who speaks french is a bonus!
Sending you all positive vibes!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, French
Requirements: older than 16


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1