email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 15. December 2020
Name: RustyTruck
Living in: flag Unspecified
Age: Unspecified
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, I am a retired construction worker and spend my time like any other unemployed wife or househusband. I'm interested in people who would like to get aquainted during this crazy time we're all living in. I'm seeking conversation. I like to read, travel and enjoy most outdoor activities, (camping, fishing, boating, visiting the mountains and national parks). I am hoping to contact people who will maintain contact longterm and not disappear after one message. I am married and retired. I would like to exchange messages with stay at home moms to exchange recipes, and day to day chat. Men or dads are also welcome.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: between 25 and 45 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1