email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 30. December 2021
Name: Pets4Me26
Living in: flag United Kingdom - Wales - Abergele
Age: 63
Gender: Female
Married,genuine,sincere,trustworthy person. Lots of time caring for pets, travel when experiencing different cultures and countries,emailpals,internet,reading, tv dramas and documentaries, crosswords and learning Spanish.
Interested in hearing from those females living in remote or rural areas of the world.
Pet owners are of huge interest too.
Alaska, France, Spain, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Russia would be lovely.
Travel partner and those living in Spanish speaking countries.
Localemailpals sharing some of my interests....North Wales, Cheshire, Wirral would be nice to meet up.
Not interested in snail mail. Email only. NO MALES.....means no MEN!

Please re read this before replying and only if you are a genuine femaleemailpal and think you would connect with me and you wish for a life time friend, contact me.
All time wasters or those not fitting into my requirements will be blocked.

Thanks for reading this.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Requirements: Only females between 35 and 73 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch