email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 28. December 2020
Name: BlueAdept
Living in: flag United States - Washington - SeaTac
Age: 61
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm 5'10', 200 lbs, retired Navy though I was Army first and I'm disabled. I'm totally science-minded because it makes more natural sense to me. I have a dog, Spartacus, and a cat, Leonidas, and 4 grown kids out and about on their own. I just take life one day at a time so everything that happens is usually spontaneous. I live life my way, bad habits included; I smoke, 420-friendly, I don't drink a lot, a few times a month though I haven't since this virus because I don't like to drink at home. I love the oceans, a beachcomber at heart with an old school hippy flare, a rebel with a cause. Talking is the only communication skill I prefer. I've had my fill of high volume talkers, that's to much drama. We all only life once. I had a prostatectomy, it's a cancer thing, almost 2 years ago to the day. I'm still healing from that. Before the surgery I did ride a Harley Road Glide for 18 years. I retired from the Navy over 21 years ago. Yep, that age thing is creeping up on me. I didn't own a car during those years. Now with all that said I would like to share some quality-thinking time with someone. Some daily sharing of wit and wisdom sounds delightfully entertaining. I've taken some severe mental beatings over the years, from women. I'm at the point now where my pets are all I need from here on out and I don't mind one bit. Passive and Peaceful, that's who I've always been. Likes: Drive-in movies, camping/cabin, camp fires, bbq, festivals, long coastal road trips, warm weather...and so on.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Humanities, Science, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 40


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1