email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 31. December 2020
Name: devthebee
Living in: flag United States - Florida
Age: 18
Gender: Female
hi! i'm dev. :) i'm 17 and from the USA, florida. i'm pretty much a lost soul. some things i like are music (pretty much any genre, but i mainly listen to rock [alt rock, emo, indie rock...]), animals (i have two cats!), nature, making bracelets sometimes, meeting new people, and just chilling out. i'm pretty easygoing and try my best to have genuine conversations & i'm down to talk about nearly anything. if that sounds like something you'd like, let's get to know each other! i'm also looking for a real friend who likes to talk often; i can be pretty talkative. i'm open to talking to people from anywhere but it'd be super nice if you're from the states, too. i'll definitely match the same vibes that you put out. i hope to hear from you soon! <3 my email is

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Nature, Chat, Friendship
Languages: English


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch