email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 06. January 2021
Name: C R
Living in: flag Canada
Age: 40
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello.
I am hoping to make some new friends, either online or even the old snail mail way, which would be quite fun I think.
I enjoy the outdoors and outdoor activities. I love many different genres of music, I am a musician myself.
A jack of all trades and master of a handful outside my regular job.
I live in a town nestled close to the rocky mountains of Alberta, the view never gets old.
I like all types of conversation, lite ones that can pass a moment in the day or deep ones that go on long into the night.
I have a constant quest for knowledge it seems,well at least on subjects that intrest or pertain to myself.
Learning history and other cultures is something I enjoy.
I would really like to hear about your way of life, and where you are from, what it's like etc, every place has a claim to fame so to speak.
I hope any and all that read this are doing well and I look forward to hearing from you.
Take care,
Charlie.

Interests: Music, Humour, Nature, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure
Languages: English
Requirements: between 22 and 99 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1