email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 19. August 2022
Name: GAPeach79
Living in: flag United States - Minnesota - Forest Lake
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I hope that this year of 2022 is better than the horrible year of 2021. Hey My name is Nadia, A little about me. I Love being outdoors, being around animals, and traveling to different counties to experience different cultures. I'm Friendly, kind, honest, easy going love meeting new people making friends. I believe everyone has a right to their own opinion and the way they choose to live their life. I don't judge no one, God is the only judge. I live in Lindstrom MN, USA. I works as an accountant. I'm down to earth if you don't get on my bad side hahaha. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I like to read, write and listen to music. PLEASE NO ONE FROM AFRICA ASKING ME FOR MONEY. I WILL NOT GIVE ANYONE MONEY SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK, I AM NOT A FOOL I KNOW EVERY GAME IN THE BOOK, MAKE SHOW YOU HAVE A JOB BEFORE YOU CONTRACT ME. I WORK HARD FOR MY OWN MONEY YOU CAN DO THE SAME.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian, Other, Japanese
Requirements: between 38 and 99 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1