email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 11. January 2021
Name: HothBeachClub
Living in: flag Canada
Age: 42
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey All, Just thought I'd try this thing out. I'm looking for some conversation to break up my days. Email is preferred. I have been working from home for almost a year now and I will say the days are lonely. I don't do Facebook or social networks and some other options aren't really ideal for me for reaching out.

I live in very far off north of Canada where we have winter for half of the year. I am married, no kids as of yet. Bit of stresses for me in both those arenas. I love my wife, but as of late she has found god and I haven't even started searching, so while it's not an issue, it kind of is. If that makes sense? My pen pals will be kept to myself though. This is discretionary 'for sanity' kind of exercise thing for me, not a disruption or escape strategy from my day to day life.

I have a wide array of interests and hobbies, I love music, both playing it and listening to it. I grew up on punk rock, hip hop and metal, but I listen to just about everything now. I am a huge fan of Star Wars!! Big Fan. It the one thing from my childhood i just can't seem to let go of. which is weird because just about all other Sci-Fi stuff doesn't do anything for me. I am dipping my toes into woodworking and have made a few gameboards and desk so far. And shelves. Lots of shelves! LOL. I am a day dreamer to my detriment.

I am open to talking to everyone though I will say it is easier to connect with females but my inbox is open to all.

Would love to connect with people from Greenland, Africa, New Zealand, Australia or anywhere in the South Pacific. FIJI! All those places seem to call to me. I spent A LOT of time with my nose in National Geographic's as a younger person. Still do actually just not as much. YouTube seems to have some of that stuff too.

Anyways, excited to hear from someone and see how the rest of the world is doing.

Interests: Music, Humour, Cooking, Humanities, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, E-mail
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 21


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1