email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 13. January 2021
Name: Ella12
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 66
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am a happily married mum of two and nana of four,,,,looking for ladies to chat to and share life's adventures and lifestyle
Love animals , I have a 12 year old cocker spaniel, the boss of her family and the love of our life.
Finished work two years ago and now fill my days with my part time job/hobby if dog walking and pet sitting, loving my days ..
I have had penpals for many years and enjoy the friendship
Looking for ladies in USA, Canada Australia Canada no U.K. or European ladies thanks
Enjoy holidays and weekend breaks, can't wait to get back to them when the virus is over
Looking for LADIES ONLY. With similar likes and similar age
No scammers ,

Interests: Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 55 and 75 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1