email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 07. March 2021
Name: PseudoNimrod
Living in: flag Canada - Alberta
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Homepage: https://open.spotify.com/track/0HsGh7cboYz6cVMIyFr...
Description:
I am first and foremost a nature lover. If you have knowledge about things like: foraging, gardening, mycology, biology; or insight about related careers, I would love to hear from you. I am interested in writing, poetry(especially haiku), and storytelling in general. I would love to hear stories about supernatural experiences.
-------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------------------------------- ------ -----------------------------------------------------------
5 A network of caves
7 Seeing with your hands is wise
5 Sparks will light a path
/////// Feel free to send me a haiku!
-------------------------------------------------------------- ------ -----
Favourite:
Music Genre: 80s + jazz
Book: The Hobbit
Game:Dungeons and Dragons
Hobby:Gardening, Guitar



Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Nature, Cooking, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 17

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1