email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 16. January 2021
Name: Whitehorse
Living in: flag United States - Tennessee
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, my names Tim . I live Tennessee united States. I,m 51 years young. Not married I don't have any children. I,m a outgoing person with a positive outlook.on life.I try see the best in everybody. I enjoy reading so if you enjoy emailing I would really enjoy hearing from you.I also like walking horse back riding I,m retired horse trainer. After 30 something years I like have good conversations with a positive attitude people. Watching movies Dining. Would like to meet Female that has same likes and.outlook about life.To get to know each other real well. Build a good friendship and see where it takes us.I do enjoy children just don,t have ant myself.I would really enjoy hearing getting emails. I will email all who emails me and .I would like to hear about yourself. Until then Take Care

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 40 and 58 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1