email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 21. January 2021
Name: TGKat
Living in: flag United States
Age: 40
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am into writing, reading, table top roleplaying, music (Ranging from Joy Division to :Wumpscut: - very broad goth music lover, Grime, and some country), and classic Victorian literature. Love speaking on philosophy, experiences, and general everyday life. I've been married twice and have three kids. Avid fan of everything British, and have considered moving there. Sadly, even with the Covid situation and a broken ankle, I don't have many people to talk to. I'm looking for a well spoken pen pal that Is willing to exchange emails and possibly discord, on a daily basis. I do believe that covers most of it. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 18

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1