email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 12. July 2021
Name: Inkwell
Living in: flag Germany
Age: 46
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, out there!
A stranger is a friend you haven't met yet…?! So, let‘s meet and give it a try…
Maybe it is a good thing to make friends online, share some daily grind and brighten our days with a message now and then.
I am a Mom of two kids (17 and 13), a teacher and simply a nice person ;).... at least, that is what I have heard...
Why don't we give it a try and start writing and exchanging messages. I am interested in pretty much everything.... your daily life, your culture, your flaws and edges, your way of seeing the world around you....
You can find me outside walking, cycling or gardening, or indoors curled up with a good book, trying new recipes in the kitchen or doing small DIY projects. I consider myself open-minded, easy-going and laid back.... Come on! Drop me few lines, maybe we will find common grounds! See you!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Cooking, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, German
Requirements: between 35 and 60 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1