email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 25. January 2021
Name: emvie
Living in: flag United States
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi all! Im 19, don't hesitate to reach out! I don't bite and Im genuinely curious as to how you are doing today, what's going on in your life amongst this pandemic, and what ever else you care to talk about. I find it hard to describe myself as Im not super complicated but I'll give it a shot. Puns are my life, I stumble through and kind of fill my time with random obsessions. The latest is philosophy and Alan Watts. I can read tarot cards, and love astrology. I adore music, animals, reading and just about anything that can keep my interest for more than 20 seconds. Im a bit of an artist, a lot of a silly goose, and excited to meet a nice person to chat via email or text with on rainy days.

Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Humanities, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 16

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1